877-228-6357
"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 00:58:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home was beautifully decorated. It was clean and had easy access to the beach. The pool was very nice as well. We enjoyed the home and it's amenities. We had a great stay!


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 00:59:00


Vacation property: 18 vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Super cute home at a great price. Stayed for a family reunion in the area. We felt the home was very nice and a great place to stay.


Wednesday, January 18, 2017 14:10:00


Vacation property: 18 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay at 18 Vizcaya. The house was extremely clean, very comfortable and beautifully decorated. The kitchen was well stocked and wasn't missing anything I could think of. The back porch was the perfect place to enjoy a quiet breakfast and enjoy all the beauty the area has to offer. It was a quick walk to the beach and close to many restaurants. Would highly recommend and plan to rent again in the future.


Tuesday, January 24, 2017 00:16:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location and home. It was close to shopping and restaurants. Had nice bedrooms and living space. We enjoyed the area and our vacation.


Thursday, January 26, 2017 14:41:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The cottage was perfect for our little getaway. The home came furnished with linens and bath towels. The screened in porch was very nice to have coffee in morning to watch the nature. We really enjoyed the home and will be back.


Tuesday, January 31, 2017 00:48:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea-19 Kareny


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

It couldn't have been more perfect! Seacrest is so very lovely and quiet at this time of year with beautiful other villages to wander within minutes in either direction. The owners made it so easy by sending every detail we needed to know beforehand. Three minute walk to a wonderful beach so took advantage of that every morning. Dining and shopping were great even between Xmas and New Year's. Sometimes we stayed in and enjoyed the house watching movies or reading on great porch - sometimes we'd venture out exploring, once to Pensacola and their fascinating Naval Aviation Museum - relaxation and fun! Thank you Harstines! We'll be back!


Sunday, February 26, 2017 00:34:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea-18 Wisteria


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is the second time we have rented a Magnolia Cottage. We're inveterate travelers who have rented more vacation homes than we care to admit. Perhaps close to 100. It simply does not get better than this with respect to quality for the "buck", and we just wanted to let you know. Thank you. You're Pros.


Monday, February 27, 2017 00:32:00


Vacation property: Calypso Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We have really enjoyed our stay.


Thursday, March 2, 2017 21:06:00


Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea-9 Blackwater


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I want to go back and live here! What a great little village. So close to the beach and convenient to everything. The cottage is well equipped with every thing needed. A hidden treat.....the Mr. Coffee maker makes the best coffee! Who would have ever thought?! Go to Publix and buy Lavazza Tierra ground coffee and you'll miss this when you return home. Beds were comfy, cottage was super clean, and pool and beach are within a short walking distance. The small village is a plus.....can't wait to go back!!!!


Wednesday, March 8, 2017 22:12:00


Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea-9 Blackwater


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a place ! This is a very calming and tranquil house. Very relaxing and well kept.
Cute area within a few minutes walk to the beach ! The pool was heated and warm during our stay in February which is also a few minute walk from the house. All the beds were comfortable and it was just a easy & relaxing stay. The property manager was most helpful for a item we left behind. Definitely a home we would return to ! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!


Wednesday, April 12, 2017 15:59:00


Vacation property: The Town of Prominence on 30A


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family stayed here for the week and enjoyed the villa very much! It's near the pool, short ride to the beach and close to great restaurants! The 'Hub' across the street has great food and atmosphere! Villa décor is very up to date and equipped with everything you need for a great week at the beach!


Friday, April 14, 2017 16:29:00


Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea-18 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We checked out of the adorable cottage this morning and are already missing it! We absolutely enjoyed every aspect of the home- the spaciousness, the screened in porch, private bathrooms, etc. It was also very convenient to have a full kitchen and a laundry room available for use! We enjoyed the shaded and peaceful neighborhood, as well as the short walk to the beach each morning. We will absolutely be booking again in the future!


Saturday, April 22, 2017 00:03:00


Vacation property: 9 Blackwater


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Stayed here! Absolutely loved it! This small community is one you'll want to come back to every year. Can't wait to come back!


Tuesday, April 25, 2017 00:19:00


Vacation property:


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place is absolutely fantastic. Great location that is close to the most popular site in the area. 3 great sized tv's, good internet coverage, nice appliances. This place has everything you need for a stay. Master bath is great sized. Will definitely refer others to consider this place.


Tuesday, April 25, 2017 13:15:00


Vacation property: 18 Creek Park


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful time at the house. It's wonderfully located with a very short walk to the pool and a little longer to the beach. 5-7 min. walk max. Also, a private entrance and access to the beach is across the street from the community, which makes it super easy for access with the family...and a short jaunt down the boardwalk. As for the setting, we thought the house is perfectly situated. Don't let the outside of the house deceive you: plenty of space and the best part is how it backs up the woods/jungle behind (we're from Milwaukee, so anything in Florida looks like jungle to us :). Super relaxing, very private and has a nice outdoor patio upstairs and down, both very private. Was perfect for our family of five! Loved it and we'll be back.


Tuesday, April 25, 2017 13:37:00


Vacation property: 19 Creek Park


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house! Close to the beach and community pool, the house is decorated modern and with care, the rooms and the kitchen have all that is needed, the porch is a wonderful extra space to hang out during the day or at night, communication and organization were quick, adequate and professional. We loved staying in the house and would like to come back!


Tuesday, May 2, 2017 00:32:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I highly recommend staying here! We had a fantastic stay and have no complaints at all! Beautiful area, as this was our first time in Seagrove... Thank you for allowing us to stay at your beautiful home! We'll definitely be back!


Monday, May 8, 2017 15:48:00


Vacation property: 173 Patina


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great spot, and close the beach!


Tuesday, May 9, 2017 00:37:00


Vacation property: 9 Creek Park


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything about this home is great, it's just a short walk from the beautiful beaches, it was so cozy and comfortable, we would definitely stay again!


Wednesday, May 10, 2017 00:31:00


Vacation property: The Town of Prominence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful! I would love to come back here again!


Friday, May 12, 2017 13:26:00

TERESA SHEFFER
Vacation property: 18 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I recently stayed in this house w/ 4 other girlfiends. This was our 16th annual trip to the area and our 4th stay in the houses associated within this residential location. This was our favorite house. It is beautifully decorated, ample seating and comfortable mattresses. It is equipped with everything you need to feel right at home. It is an easy walk to the private beach access. The communication w/ the property mgrs. was always swift and courteous. The only change I would make is placing mirrors in the bedrooms to assist in drying hair/make-up to free up the bathrooms. We will definitely book this house for next year as soon as we confirm our travel dates. You will not be disappointed!


Monday, May 22, 2017 00:45:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything about this trip was great. The management company was very responsive with all my questions and the booking and payment were easy. There were 7 of us, 3 couples and our granddaughter. The bedrooms each have a full bath which was perfect and a half bath was upstairs with the living room dining room and kitchen. The house was clean, well stocked and and well maintained. My family has been coming to Panama City for years and we would always rent a hotel right on the beach but this area of Rosemary Beach is so nice! It's just a little bit off the beaten path but close enough to everything. I would highly recommend this house and this area if you're thinking about renting.


Wednesday, May 31, 2017 23:01:00


Vacation property: The Town of Prominence-105


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful and clean rental. The decor, comfy bed/sofa and pool provided a relaxing vacation


Monday, June 5, 2017 14:37:00


Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea-9 Blackwater


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved the beautiful beach house. Had everything set up perfectly. The screened in patio was so comfortable. Also loved the heated pool. We will be back next year.


Monday, June 5, 2017 14:46:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea-28 Creek Park


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a lovely vacation. The house was just right for our family group. We appreciated the well-equipped kitchen.


Monday, June 5, 2017 15:34:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea-9 Creek Park


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Property was very clean and roomy with all the amenities of home. Rented beach cruisers from Big Fish, they delivered and picked up bikes with no extra charge. We're going to make this vacation spot a family tradition.


Saturday, June 24, 2017 20:21:00


Vacation property: Prominence on 30A-105


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Property was new, clean, up to date in furnishing and décor; just refreshing and tidy. Location at end of lot was perfect. We really enjoyed having the provided bicycles. Everyone biked in the area. 30A was a new discovery for us. I hope to rent this unit again in the future.


Monday, July 17, 2017 20:21:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By The Sea-9 Creek Park


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house had everything we needed to cook meals and enough space to play board games or hang out and watch tv together. Loved that the master was upstairs all by itself away from the noise of you needed it.


Monday, July 24, 2017 00:42:00


Vacation property: 19 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house with everything we needed for a great beach vacation.


Monday, July 31, 2017 00:20:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By The Sea - 36 Olivia


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Heather's home was absolutely perfect, identical to the description, or perhaps even better! Great location and great home for family vacations!! We would definitely recommend this home and we are already considering returning next year! You won't be disappointed! Relax and enjoy


Saturday, August 5, 2017 16:13:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By The Sea-197 Patina


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We thoroughly enjoyed our week in this beautiful home with our family. We've stayed in many homes in the area and this is by far a favorite for us. Beautifully decorated, very clean and a great location. Short walk to the beach and pool. The porches are so relaxing and peaceful. Definitely will be back!!


Sunday, August 6, 2017 00:01:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By The Sea-36 Olivia


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Clean, kitchen stocked well, covered parking a major plus, closeness to beach perfection! Thank you!


Sunday, August 6, 2017 00:58:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By The Sea-18 Wisteria


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great! Will return!


Thursday, August 10, 2017 00:02:00


Vacation property: The Town of Prominence on 30A-105 York


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Lovely condo! Beautiful furnishings and amenities. Great location right across the street from the Hub. The beach shuttle is such a great convenience. Hope to visit again soon !


Friday, August 11, 2017 00:44:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By The Sea-36 Olivia


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Lovely home, location was convenient, screened in porch/ patio was well received by all of us. We would love to visit and stay in this home again, fantastic week!


Saturday, August 12, 2017 13:06:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By The Sea-113 Patina


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location for beach and pool. We slept 6 here with extra room. Kitchen is well equipped. Loved that each bedroom had their own bath. Overall fantastic place to be


Thursday, August 17, 2017 00:17:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By The Sea - 28 Creek Park


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful home. Very comfortable and clean. We loved it here!! Short walk to the beach.


Friday, August 18, 2017 00:28:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By The Sea - 9 Blackwater


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very clean. The 2 full beds in one room was a plus!!!


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Beach
Telephone (859) 420-6556
Toll Free: 877-228-6357 (Within USA)

info@vacationbythebeach.com