877-228-6357
"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 00:58:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home was beautifully decorated. It was clean and had easy access to the beach. The pool was very nice as well. We enjoyed the home and it's amenities. We had a great stay!


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 00:59:00


Vacation property: 18 vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Super cute home at a great price. Stayed for a family reunion in the area. We felt the home was very nice and a great place to stay.


Wednesday, January 18, 2017 14:10:00


Vacation property: 18 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay at 18 Vizcaya. The house was extremely clean, very comfortable and beautifully decorated. The kitchen was well stocked and wasn't missing anything I could think of. The back porch was the perfect place to enjoy a quiet breakfast and enjoy all the beauty the area has to offer. It was a quick walk to the beach and close to many restaurants. Would highly recommend and plan to rent again in the future.


Tuesday, January 24, 2017 00:16:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location and home. It was close to shopping and restaurants. Had nice bedrooms and living space. We enjoyed the area and our vacation.


Thursday, January 26, 2017 14:41:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The cottage was perfect for our little getaway. The home came furnished with linens and bath towels. The screened in porch was very nice to have coffee in morning to watch the nature. We really enjoyed the home and will be back.


Tuesday, January 31, 2017 00:48:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea-19 Kareny


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

It couldn't have been more perfect! Seacrest is so very lovely and quiet at this time of year with beautiful other villages to wander within minutes in either direction. The owners made it so easy by sending every detail we needed to know beforehand. Three minute walk to a wonderful beach so took advantage of that every morning. Dining and shopping were great even between Xmas and New Year's. Sometimes we stayed in and enjoyed the house watching movies or reading on great porch - sometimes we'd venture out exploring, once to Pensacola and their fascinating Naval Aviation Museum - relaxation and fun! Thank you Harstines! We'll be back!


Sunday, February 26, 2017 00:34:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea-18 Wisteria


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is the second time we have rented a Magnolia Cottage. We're inveterate travelers who have rented more vacation homes than we care to admit. Perhaps close to 100. It simply does not get better than this with respect to quality for the "buck", and we just wanted to let you know. Thank you. You're Pros.


Monday, February 27, 2017 00:32:00


Vacation property: Calypso Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We have really enjoyed our stay.


Thursday, March 2, 2017 21:06:00


Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea-9 Blackwater


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I want to go back and live here! What a great little village. So close to the beach and convenient to everything. The cottage is well equipped with every thing needed. A hidden treat.....the Mr. Coffee maker makes the best coffee! Who would have ever thought?! Go to Publix and buy Lavazza Tierra ground coffee and you'll miss this when you return home. Beds were comfy, cottage was super clean, and pool and beach are within a short walking distance. The small village is a plus.....can't wait to go back!!!!


Wednesday, March 8, 2017 22:12:00


Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea-9 Blackwater


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a place ! This is a very calming and tranquil house. Very relaxing and well kept.
Cute area within a few minutes walk to the beach ! The pool was heated and warm during our stay in February which is also a few minute walk from the house. All the beds were comfortable and it was just a easy & relaxing stay. The property manager was most helpful for a item we left behind. Definitely a home we would return to ! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!


Wednesday, April 12, 2017 15:59:00


Vacation property: The Town of Prominence on 30A


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family stayed here for the week and enjoyed the villa very much! It's near the pool, short ride to the beach and close to great restaurants! The 'Hub' across the street has great food and atmosphere! Villa décor is very up to date and equipped with everything you need for a great week at the beach!


Friday, April 14, 2017 16:29:00


Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea-18 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We checked out of the adorable cottage this morning and are already missing it! We absolutely enjoyed every aspect of the home- the spaciousness, the screened in porch, private bathrooms, etc. It was also very convenient to have a full kitchen and a laundry room available for use! We enjoyed the shaded and peaceful neighborhood, as well as the short walk to the beach each morning. We will absolutely be booking again in the future!


Saturday, April 22, 2017 00:03:00


Vacation property: 9 Blackwater


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Stayed here! Absolutely loved it! This small community is one you'll want to come back to every year. Can't wait to come back!


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Beach
Telephone (859) 420-6556
Toll Free: 877-228-6357 (Within USA)

info@vacationbythebeach.com